United Select Coaches

Age Group Gender Birth Year Team Coach Email Phone Number
11 & Under  Boys 2006 Ajax Jon Shaad boysdoc@gmail.com 316-305-3944
11 & Under Boys 2006  Sparta Shemaiah Davis davisshemaiah@yahoo.com 401-680-3450
             
11 & Under Girls 2006 Ajax Jason Black jblack2304@mac.com 402-968-8304
11 & Under Girls 2006 Sparta Eddie Panton kebj99@aol.com 402-201-5308
             
12 & Under Boys 2005 Ajax Haggai Leboo ezyezra20@gmail.com 913-620-0228
12 & Under Boys 2005 Sparta Jacob Fischer/Michael Bailey baileymc402@gmail.com 402-968-2913
             
12 & Under Girls 2005 Ajax Haggai Leboo ezyezra20@gmail.com 913-620-0228
12 & Under  Girls 2005 Sparta Shemaiah Davis davisshemaiah@yahoo.com 401-680-3450
12 & Under  Girls 2005 Excelsior Prince Artey arteyprince@gmail.com 401-999-2069
             
13 & Under Boys 2004 Ajax Prince Artey/Bill Vandenberg arteyprince@gmail.com 401-999-2069
13 & Under Boys 2004 Sparta Bill Vandenberg/Prince Artey billv1228@gmail.com 402-689-0223
             
13 & Under Girls 2004 Ajax Matt Dowd mkdowd@cox.net 402-212-7633
13 & Under Girls 2004 Sparta Maddie Michalek maddie.michalek@gmail.com 402-680-1231
13 & Under Girls 2004 Excelsior Bobby Labs robertdlabs@gmail.com 402-578-5403
             
14 & Under  Boys 2003-2002 Ajax Rob Meyers robmeyers@skuttcatholic.com 402-670-7972
14 & Under Boys 2003-2002 Sparta Rob Meyers robmeyers@skuttcatholic.com 402-670-7972
             
14 & Under Girls 2003 Ajax Amy Tilley amy@atsphotos.com 402-850-4676
             
15 & Under  Girls 2002 Ajax Anne Schafer recdoc@elkhornsoccer.org 785-249-4690
15 & Under Girls 2002 Sparta Anne Schafer recdoc@elkhornsoccer.org 785-249-4690
             
16 & Under Boys 2001 Ajax Nedim Hasanbegovic nedim.hasanbegovic@yahoo.com 402-350-4306
16 & Under  Boys 2001 Sparta Marcus Schademann/Garrett Sass mschademann@mail.bradley.edu 402-499-0372
             
16 & Under Girls 2001 Ajax Eric McCulley girlsdoc@elkhornsoccer.org 402-216-1551
16 & Under Girls 2001 Sparta Marissa Ringblom mniday@iwcc.edu 402-720-3618
             
17 & Under Boys 2000 Ajax Jon Shaad/Randall Esquivel boysdoc@elkhornsoccer.org 316-305-3944
             
17 & Under Girls 2000 Ajax Eric McCulley girlsdoc@elkhornsoccer.org 402-216-1551
17 & Under Girls 2000 Sparta Jason Bogner jasonbogner@gmail.com 402-689-5963
             
18, 19 & Under Boys '98 & '99 Ajax Chad Lange/Randall Esquivel/Rob Herringer lange_chad@live.com 402-960-7456
             
18, 19 & Under Girls '98 & '99 Ajax Anne Schafer recdoc@elkhornsoccer.org 785-249-4690
18, 19 & Under Girls '98 & '99 Sparta Ryan Scott ryloscott4@msn.com 402-800-8589