Board of Directors

Executive Board Positions
President Eric Stueckrath
Vice President Michael Bailey
Secretary Open
Treasurer Mike Ryan
Past President Kevin Stiles
Voting Board Positions
ENSA Rep Open
Equipment Manager Open
Event Coordinator Open
Field Coordinator (Scheduler) John Major
Field Manager Open
Member at Large (1) Open
Member at Large (2) Open
Micro Coordinator Open
NSL Rep Open
Referee Coordinator Open
Tournament Director Open
Site Administrator Bill Dudley
Non-Voting Board Positions
Administrator Lori Scott
Director of Coaching John Carlson
Boys Director of Coaching Donnie Holstein
Girls Director of Coaching Mario Zuniga
TOP Soccer Jean Atkinson

The Elkhorn Soccer Club is a leader in the community providing all players the opportunity to play competitive or developmental soccer; players will achieve a level of play commensurate with their ability, potential, and interest.

ENSA Rainout: 827-9868    NSL Rainout: 827-9886

ENSA Schedule    NSL Schedule

Elkhorn Soccer Twitter     Elkhorn Soccer YouTube Channel     Elkhorn Soccer Facebook

Board Meeting

April 16, 2014

7:00 PM

1406 Veterans Drive