Board of Directors

Executive Board Positions
President Eric Stueckrath president@elkhornsoccer.org
Vice President Michael Bailey vicepresident@elkhornsoccer.org
Secretary Open secretary@elkhornsoccer.org
Treasurer Mike Ryan treasurer@elkhornsoccer.org
Past President Kevin Stiles pastpresident@elkhornsoccer.org
Voting Board Positions
ENSA Rep Open leaguerep@elkhornsoccer.org
Equipment Manager Open equipment@elkhornsoccer.org
Event Coordinator Open events@elkhornsoccer.org
Field Coordinator (Scheduler) John Major fieldcoordinator@elkhornsoccer.org
Field Manager Open fields@elkhornsoccer.org
Member at Large (1) Open mal1@elkhornsoccer.org
Member at Large (2) Open mal2@elkhornsoccer.org
Micro Coordinator Open microsoccer@elkhornsoccer.org
NSL Rep Open leaguerep@elkhornsoccer.org
Referee Coordinator Open referee@elkhornsoccer.org
Tournament Director Open tournament@elkhornsoccer.org
Site Administrator Bill Dudley siteadmin@elkhornsoccer.org
Non-Voting Board Positions
Administrator Lori Scott admin@elkhornsoccer.org
Director of Coaching John Carlson DirectorOfCoaching@elkhornsoccer.org
Boys Director of Coaching Donnie Holstein boysdoc@elkhornsoccer.org
Girls Director of Coaching Mario Zuniga girlsdoc@elkhornsoccer.org
TOP Soccer Jean Atkinson TOPSoccer@elkhornsoccer.org
Vision

The Elkhorn Soccer Club is a leader in the community providing all players the opportunity to play competitive or developmental soccer; players will achieve a level of play commensurate with their ability, potential, and interest.




ENSA Rainout: 827-9868    NSL Rainout: 827-9886
ELKHORN FIELD STATUS: OPEN

ENSA Schedule    NSL Schedule

Elkhorn Soccer Twitter     Elkhorn Soccer YouTube Channel     Elkhorn Soccer Facebook


Board Meeting

April 16, 2014

7:00 PM

1406 Veterans Drive